top of page

First Post (The Beginning of a Journey)

Updated: Dec 9, 2020

This is my first blog post! I'm excited to be starting this self improvement journey and I hope you will join me. I believe that it is important to grow mentally and physically and a person. I will mainly focus on mentally, but will include some health sometimes.


Today I set a six month goal. I will workout everyday, eat less sugary foods, wake up at 6:30 and go to sleep at 10:30, meditate, stretch, drink a litter of water a day, post something every day, and take cold showers.


I will probably add more to this list. I can't wait to see where I am after 6 months!


Check out my Youtube channel, podcast, and Instagram!


See you next week

Keep growing!

0 views
About Me

Hi, thanks for dropping by!

bottom of page